Casa de Dianne

Apartamento
Residência primária
7 Lugar para dormir
3 Quartos
1 Banheiro
150
1 cama simples
2 camas de casal
1 cama de casal dobrável

Descrição

Dianne Descreveu a sua casa em English.

o que você amará nesta casa

My apartment is the bottom half of a 2 storey house which I own with my 3 daughters. To the right of the entry is a 2 room semi-self-contained granny flat and to the left is a single garage (which is used for storage not for a car), a lounge room, kitchen, laundry and 2 bedrooms. The bathroom and separate toilet are at the back of the garage.

The granny flat consists of 2 rooms - the main living room which is divided into a lounge room and a kitchenette, and the queen size bedroom. The lounge room has a 2 seater reclining theatre lounge, television, Playstation 3 (which is also the DVD player) and media player with a hard drive. The kitchenette has a 2 person dining setting, kettle, toaster, microwave, toaster oven and fridge. Both rooms have ceiling fans and air conditioners and the lounge room air conditioner is reverse cycle.

There is a door from the bedroom which leads to the bathroom with separate toilet, and then through the storage area to the rest of the apartment.

There is also a door next to the entry which leads through the storage area (garage) to a lounge room and the other 2 bedrooms as well as to the kitchen, laundry and bathroom. I have included a floor plan (which is not to scale) to show the layout. There's no photo of the main lounge room as we are currently painting it.

There is a large covered deck out the back with a barbecue and outdoor setting which is a great place to relax if you're having a quiet day at home.

My 3 daughters live upstairs and are happy to help with any questions you might have about anything.

O que você vai adorar no bairro

We have several National Parks close by which are great for bush walking and seeing our local wildlife. There is also a small park with exercise equipment and a public swimming pool which is only a 10 minute walk from our house.
There is a shopping centre just 3 minutes drive from our house with a discount department store, 2 supermarkets and several specialty shops. Apart from the many smaller shopping centres nearby there are also 3 other larger shopping centres within a half hour drive which all have movie theatres too.
We're less than an hour's drive from the Sunshine Coast and only an hour and a half from the Gold Coast. Brisbane City Centre with it's museums, gardens, casino and Southbank Cultural Centre is also just a half hour drive.

Informação adcional

I'm looking for an exchange in either France or the UK from October 2016 to the end of January 2017. I'm open to either one long term exchange or a few shorter exchanges.

Caução 200 €
Seguro Obrigatório

Características

TV
WiFi
Lava-louças
Secadora de roupas
Lava-roupas
Forno microondas
Congelador
Forno
Geladeira
Banheira
Sistema de aquecimento
Acesso para deficiente físico
Equipamento para bebês
Computador
Internet
Jardim
Piscina
Churrasqueira
Ar condicionado
Lareira
Elevador
Espaço de garagem
Carro
Bicicleta
Moto
Porteiro
Faxineiro
Videogame
Varanda / quintal

Regras da casa

Fumantes bem vindos
Animais de estimação bem-vindos
Crianças bem vindas
Cachorro para alimentar
Gato para alimentar
Plantas para regar

Mapa

Comece a trocar sua casa!

Para organizar uma troca de casa é necessário ser um membro